Location/Contact

ST. AUGUSTINE ALLIGATOR FARM

999 ANASTASIA BLVD. • ST. AUGUSTINE, FL • 32080

Drop us a line!

Have a question, comment, concern or idea? Get in touch with us today at the e-mail links below:

Director / General Manager

John Brueggen

Jbrueggen@alligatorfarm.com

General Curator/Rookery

Gen Anderson

ganderson@alligatorfarm.com

Accounting Department

Maria Lowe

marial@alligatorfarm.com

Bird & Mammal Department

Sarah Patterson

Spatterson@alligatorfarm.com

Reptile Department

Jim Darlington

jimd@alligatorfarm.com

Crocodile Crossing

Scott Brown

Zipmanager@alligatorfarm.com

Education Department

Trevor Mia

tmia@alligatorfarm.com

Gift Shop / Retail

Kim Miller

gift.manager@alligatorfarm.com

Group Tour Department

Molly Ebersold

zoosales@alligatorfarm.com

Job Opportunities

John Brueggen

Jbrueggen@alligatorfarm.com

Site Rental / Sales and Marketing

Molly Ebersold

zoosales@alligatorfarm.com

TouCantina/Snack Bar

Laurie Collier

snackbarmgr@alligatorfarm.com

Maintenance Department

Frank Ayers

franka@alligatorfarm.com

Dog Blog